About

Home > About >

Tianjin Litai Shoes Science And Technology Co., Ltd is situated in Bohai economic area,where between Beijing and Tianjin, the geographical position is quite superior. Our company relies on the advanced scientific techniques and craftsmanship to make our high performance safety boots which is reflected in our one mold injection process, all materials used to make our pvc safety boots are of the domestic standard demonstrating high performance and durability in all conditions. Our product provides necessary footware protection in oil fields, mining, construction and architecture, the food industry, chemicals plants, the medical field and countless others while meeting the CE EN ISO 20345:2011,CE EN ISO 20347:2012, ISO9001:2015 standard and SB, O4,S5,LA standard.

The major of our boots are produced for the food industry and mining industry. They are anti-static with superior foot protection defending against outside elements. The charateristics are anti-oil, anti-alkali, anti-slip and excellent resistance to erosion, puncture and abrasion. Our pvc safety boots are comform to the national standard. we have had successful business dealings in Europe, America, Africa, southeast-Asia.

"Innovation, striving for perfection, safety, comfort and health" are our company's key principals. Labor can create beauty, and safety is task one. We are dedicated to ongoing research for more professional protective products, while taking care of the safety and health of every worker involved.

?

天津麗泰鞋業有限公司位于環渤海經濟圈,津京之間,地理位置相當優越。公司依托國外最新科研技術及先進的制造工藝,采用國際優質最新原材料再配以一些特種材料,經一次住塑成型,生產出PVC系列勞保靴,具有更優良的產品性能,更廣泛的使用環境,是油田、礦山、建筑、食品、化工、醫藥、養殖等行業必不可少的足部防護用品。并在同行業中率先通過最新的歐洲CE EN ISO 20345:2004、EN ISO 20347:2004/A1:2007、ISO 9001:2008標準認證,SBP、S4、S5及LA認證。

  公司主要產品有食品靴、工礦靴、防化靴、雙鋼靴、勞保靴、絕緣靴等系列,具有耐油、耐酸堿、防腐蝕、防砸、防穿刺、防滑耐磨等特點,且各項功能均優于國內同類產品。已在國內各大煤礦、銅礦、油田、石化、食品等企業及外資企業使用并成為首選足部防護用品。產品還遠銷歐洲、美洲、非洲及東南亞等地區,在國外PPE市場倍受關注及好評。

  不斷更新,不斷超越自我,“安全、舒適、健康”,是我們對產品的一貫追求。“勞動創造美麗,安全重于泰山”,麗泰鞋業以對“生命”,“健康”的關愛之心,研發生產出防護性能更加優異的足部防護用品,呵護每一位勞動者的安全與健康!